What the Scot Hears Has Arrived!!

Amy Quinton

It’s release day for What the Scot Hears!

I cannot believe it, and I cannot wait to hear what you all think.

What the Scot Hears is book 3 of my Agents of Change series and follows the love story of Lord Alaistair MacLeod, a private man and agent for the crown, and Mrs. Amelia Chase, an Amercian on the run from her past.

I hope you enjoy the book as much as I…it my favorite of the series!

The eBook is available for sale at most major retailers. The print book will be available in May.

SignatureWhat the Scot Hears

England 1814: She is an outspoken American with a questionable past and a dubious purpose. He is on the hunt for a traitor.

Mrs. Amelia Chase is a highly-opinionated American woman on the run from her past with a penchant for self-preservation and a healthy love for Shakespearean insults. She’s faced her…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s